Loveland Branch Officers

2017-2018 Branch Officers

  • Co-Presidents:  Kathy Wilson and Karla Marroquin
  • Program Vice Presidents:   Martha DiCicco and Marjie Johnson
  • Membership Vice Presidents:   Linda French and Claudia Ward
  • Secretary: Diane Worner
  • Treasurers:  Karen Danbom and Betty Weber
  • Chair of Conversations with Authors:  Ellen Thomerson
  • Chair of Fashion Event: Karla Marroquin
  • Co-Chairs of Scholarship Committee:  Diane Worner and Kathleen Wilson
  • Plant Sale Committee:  Linda French, Carol Fortin, Wanda Marker, Marcia Green, Claudia Ward
  • Historian:
  • Book Club Coordinator:  LaDonna Palm
  • Sunshine:  Karla Marroquin

For more information about the Loveland branch, contact